Her Beauty

By: Arunima Khunteta, CSE dual degree, first year

Sunshine sparkled her face as she came by
Dressed in white, her serene face shown.
The hair strand falling on her cheeks
And her fingers playing with them;
Something lay in her heart as she smiled.
What was it…! I wondered by
Her lips mumbled something that I did not grasp,
Her eyes twinkled as she spoke by
Then she held my hands and my heart skipped a beat.
Her laugh, her beauty,her charisma was so mesmerizing.
In her I drowned and my heart was with her.
Oh! how I loved her and adorned her.!

 

PS: Source and Picture credits to the owner.

Leave a Reply

